Contact Us

Get in touch with our professionals for more information         

A Garanzia LLP

External Audit
Benedict Ong benedict@bensyl.com +65 6533 4331 ext 128
Raymond Lai raymond.lai@bensyl.com  +65 6533 4331 ext 106
Ng Meng Yeow my.ng@bensyl.com  +65 6533 4331 ext 106
Pang Pau Choo pauchoo@bensyl.com  +65 6533 4331 ext 129
Apte Solution Pte Ltd

Internal Audit & Risk Advisory
Jerry Lee jerry.lee@bensyl.com +65 6533 4331 ext 130
Joshua Ong joshua.ong@bensyl.com +65 6533 4331 ext 130
Bensyl Consultancy Services Pte Ltd

Taxation
Sylvia Chin sylviachin@bensyl.com +65 6533 4331 ext 118

Account & GST
Rose Lim rose@bensyl.com +65 6533 4331 ext 149
PHR Service Pte Ltd

Human Resource & Payroll
Neo Joo Lee joolee@bensyl.com +65 6533 4331 ext 119
Stanley Tan stanley.tan@bensyl.com +65 65334331 ext 103
Ja-Sy Management & Partners

Corporate Secretary
Sylvia Chin sylviachin@bensyl.com +65 6533 4331 ext 118
Tay Seok Tuan seoktuan@bensyl.com +65 6532 6585
Bensyl Consultancy Services Sdn Bhd

Corporate Secretary
Gladys Toh gladys@bensyl.com +65 6532 6585
General Enquiry


enquirybcs@bensyl.com +65 6533 4331